I need a chapter and verse to validate the books we use in our present canon of the Bible. Anybody got one?

Anybody have a chapter and verse proving that Christ was the same substance as the Father? Or that he had two natures in one person?

Anybody have a chapter and verse telling me that the marriage between two of the same gender would be immoral (after all, wasn’t Paul just condemning pre-martial sodomy?)? Or a chapter and verse telling me that Christians (as long as they are not the pastor) should not be polygamists? Or a chapter and verse telling me that married couples should not have relations in public? Or a chapter and verse telling me what immodesty is? Or giving me the definition of reverence?

Does anyone have a chapter and verse telling me that I need a chapter and verse?

