Tags

, , , , ,

I know that some of my visitors use Google Reader. Perhaps one or two of you (Mom and Dad, I’m talking to you) might be interested in following my shared items on your own Google Reader or RSS reader.

Google reader allows you to see in your own reader blog posts and other web pages that other readers find interesting. Google reader also allows its users to comment on those shared items. I use it to point out interesting or helpful or unhelpful items posted on the blogs to which I subscribe.

If you use Google Reader, and are interested in following my shared items, you can subscribe here: https://www.google.com/reader/shared/ryanjaredmartin. If you have a different reader, you can still subscribe through an atom feed. I also have a link to recently shared items on the right of my Immoderate homepage.

As an example, here are a few items I have recently shared:

