Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A couple weeks ago, I gave some of my initial thoughts on the Fall Conference by Central Baptist Theological Seminary. I highly recommended your listening to several sessions when the became available. They may now be downloaded. Again, I recommend those lectures by Kevin Bauder and the final one by Robert Delnay (yet I stress that all sessions are very worth while). We are apparently still waiting for Kevin’s session to be posted to the website.

Here are direct links to the audio:

Also, my church, Bible Baptist Church of Otsego, Minn., recently hosted its annual Bible conference with Pastor Greg Stiekes of Bethany Bible Church in Hendersonville, NC. Pastor Stiekes spoke on the unity of the body in Ephesians 4, the subject of his master’s thesis at Erskine. Our church recently posted those sermons, and you may download those as well.

